Breaking news
Comedian Steve Brown Viciously Attacked During Set -
5 Things You Missed at the 2018 SAG Awards -
Listen To This: From Budapest To Here! -
Jersey Shore Family Vacation: Everything We Know So Far -
6 Biggest Jaw-Droppers at the 2018 SAG Awards -

 

E! Live 360: Experience the Red Carpet Like Never Before

 

E! Live 360: Experience the Red Carpet Like Never Before
E! Live 360: Experience the Red Carpet Like Never Before

Don't just watch the red carpet, experience it—with E! Live 360, presented by AT&T.

E! Live 360 is debuting at the 2017 Golden Globes exclusively on the E! News app.

• A hosted stream that highlights all the latest A-list action as it's happening.

• Varied viewing angles, so you decide what parts of the red carpet you want to see.

• Pinch zoom and swipe scrolling­, so a personalized red carpet experience is all at your fingertips

Be a part of Hollywood's big night. Download the E! News app at the iOS App Store and Google Play Store—and join us Sunday, Jan. 8, to experience the Golden Globes red carpet for yourself.

Watch E!'s live 2017 Golden Globes red carpet coverage starting at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on Sunday, January 8th. Following the ceremony on NBC, tune back in to E! for our live After Party at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

We thank you for your visit and this news was published from the source online news online news

 

Get the latest news delivered to your inbox

Follow us on social media networks

PREV ปลื้มปริ่ม! ซินดี้ ครอว์ฟอร์ด ตามเชียร์ลูกชายสุดหล่อเดินแบบที่ปารีสแฟชั่นวีค
NEXT Britney Spears Ends Her Vegas Residency with Live New Year’s Eve Performance

Author Information